Dialogue is Better

Standard

Hello and thank you for following Forever Swell! Consider yourself a part of an awesome club that comes with lots of free art and literature to keep you thinking and feeling.

I don’t want this blog to be just a monologue. Dialogue is almost always better, don’t you agree? We’ll all get more out of it if it’s a discussion, so I’m inviting you to comment anytime you feel like you have something to say. Maybe you have a poem or story that relates to something I post, comment it! If you don’t have anything to comment, that’s okay too. I just want you to enjoy yourself while you’re here.

I’d love to get to know all of you, and the beautiful thing about social media is that I can! Connect with me via my Twitter, Facebook or Google+.

Leave a Reply

